Become A Franchisee

Would you like to become a maker and be part of the Painted Peppermint team?

  • Are you keen to run your own business?

  • Do you have a passion of art and crafts?

  • Would you like to work for yourself?

  • Would you like to offer creativity to local parents in your community?

  • Would you like a business which allows design and production work at home?

We are proud of our growing creative team of franchise makers who design and deliver notable ceramics and services within their exclusive areas. Our franchise network offers the encouragement and support individuals require when starting their business venture.

So, if you wish to fill your working world up with creativity and have a lot of fun along the way please get in touch.

join our team

Request more information

Meet The Maker

Shelley Phelps

South East Essex
shelley@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07855 306733

Anna Tew

South West & South Central Suffolk
anna@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07903 108143

Becky Molphy

West Suffolk & South East Cambridgeshire
becky@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07515 528077

Daniella Cullender

South East London & North/
West Kent

daniella@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07956 861286

Demi Horton

Bath South & West Wiltshire
demi@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07495 503883

Hannah James

Central and South Cambridgeshire
hannah@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07832 215196

Georgina Koca

Central Kent & East Sussex
georgina@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07957 331916

Laura Holmes

Central North & North East Essex
laura@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07557 652152

Sapna Rajput

North West & West Essex
sapna@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07950 007193

Stephanie Landers

East London
stephanie@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07507 641422

Tasha Brown

South West Essex
tasha@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07764 717841

Paula Forder

Central Norwich
paula@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07877 018760

Liza Whitmore

South Essex
liza@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07946 410123

Sandy Ridpath

North East Essex
sandy@paintedpeppermint.co.uk
07598 580973